Manage All Your Shops From One Place

Join us as we discuss the ups and downs of having multiple shops and how Tekmetric is here to help.

Event details

Opening a new shop can be an exciting time whether it’s your second shop or tenth. However, excitement can turn to fear when managing multiple shops becomes overwhelming. Join Clayton Betts, Product Manager at Tekmetric, and Liz Perkins, Product Marketing Manager at Tekmetric, as they discuss the ups and downs of having multiple shops and how Tekmetric is here to help. You’ll learn:

  • How you can provide a tailored experience with Multi-Shop management tools
  • Why managing all of your shop’s data in one place can help you to make informed decisions for your organization
  • Sell more work with Tekmetric Mutli-Shop 

Join us on August 8th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

when
August 8, 2023
where
booth #
who
Mockup
Clayton Betts
Product Manager
Liz Perkins
Liz Perkins
Product Marketing Manager
here's your green light.
Schedule Demo
book a demo